Spring 2012 Online Classes

AFRAM 12 M1 23775 PSYCHOLOGY OF AFRI-AMER 1/23/2012 Jarralynne Agee
jagee@peralta.edu
Mandatory orientation: Friday 1/27, 5-7pm, D178.
ART 1 A4 21602 INTRO TO ART HISTORY 1/23/2012 Patricia Ann Perbetsky
pperbetsky@peralta.edu
BUS 2 M1 22290 INTRO TO BUS LAW 1/23/2012 Fereshteh Mofidi
femofidi@peralta.edu
phone (925)247-4240
Orientation: Tuesday, 1/24, 3-5pm, room P103. Class website: http://eperalta.org/spring2012.
BUS 10 M2 22293 INTRO TO BUSINESS 1/23/2012 Anita Black
ablack@peralta.edu
ISP/email required. Orientation: Monday, 1/23, 6-7pm in P103.
BUS 50 M1 22294 PRINCIPLES OF MGMT 1/23/2012 Fereshteh Mofidi
femofidi@peralta.edu
phone (925)247-4240
Orientation: Tuesday, 1/24, 3-5pm, room P103. Class website: http://eperalta.org/spring2012.
BUS 54 A2 22079 SMALL BUSINESS MGMT 1/23/2012 Carolyn E. Johnson
cjohnson@peralta.edu
BUS 56 M1 23906 HR MANAGEMENT 1/23/2012 Fereshteh Mofidi
femofidi@peralta.edu
phone (925)247-4240
Orientation: Tuesday, 1/24, 3-5pm, room P103. Class website: http://eperalta.org/spring2012.
BUS 72 L1 21089 PRINCIPLES/RETAILING 1/23/2012 Ronald Jones
rjones@peralta.edu
Orientation meeting will be held on Saturday, 1/28/12, 12noon to 1:30pm in room F201.
BUS 76 L1 21091 E-COM/ENTREPRENEUR 1/23/2012 Email required.
BUS 210 L1 21094 FINANCIAL MGMT/INVES 1/23/2012 Email required.
CIS 1 M1LA 22633 INTRO TO CIS 1/23/2012 Anita Black
ablack@peralta.edu
ISP/email required. Orientation Monday, 1/23, 7-8pm, P103
CIS 1 M1LB 22702 INTRO TO CIS 1/23/2012 Anita Black
ablack@peralta.edu
ISP/email required. Orientation Monday, 1/23, 7-8pm, P103
CIS 5 M1L 22635 INTRO COMPUTER SCI 1/23/2012 Monte Hanrahan
monte.hanrahan@gmail.com
ISP/email required. Orientation: Tuesday, 1/24, 6:30-8pm, P103.
CIS 40 M1L 22639 DATABASE MANAGEMENT 1/23/2012 Monte Hanrahan
monte.hanrahan@gmail.com
ISP/email required. Orientation: Wednesday, 1/25, 6:30-8pm, P103.
CIS 205 M1L 22641 COMPUTER LITERACY 1/23/2012 Simon Chan
ychan@peralta.edu
ISP/email required. Orientation: TBA
CIS 234A A1 21719 WWW PUBLISHING I 1/23/2012 Antonio A. Villegas Jr.
avillegas@peralta.edu
CIS 234A A1L 21712 WWW PUBLISHING I 1/23/2012 Antonio A. Villegas Jr.
avillegas@peralta.edu
EDT 4 M1L 22364 DESIGNING CURRIC/ONLINE INST 2/6/2012 Alexis Alexander
alexalex3@gmail.com
Orientation: Friday, 2/3, 5-6pm, room R29
EDT 5 M1L 22366 MULTIMEDIA /ONLINE CLASSES 3/26/2012 Alexis Alexander
alexalex3@gmail.com
Orientation: Friday, 3/23, 5-6pm, room R29
ENGL 1A M7 22397 COMP AND READING 1/23/2012 Chriss Foster
cfoster@peralta.edu
Orientation: Monday, 1/23, 6-7pm, A211
M/LAT 30A M1 22427 LATIN-AMERICAN FILMS 1/23/2012 Claudio Duran
cduran@peralta.edu
ISP and email required. Orientation: Thursday, 2/2, 3-6pm, D178.
POSCI 1 M1 22515 GOVT/POLITICS IN US 1/23/2012 Trevor Nakagawa
tnakagawa@peralta.edu
Orientation: Monday, 1/23, 6:30-9:30pm in D178.
PSYCH 1A M2 22522 INTRO TO GEN PSYCH 1/23/2012 Anthony Powell
apowell@peralta.edu
Orientation: Fri, 1/27, 4-6pm, D178.
PSYCH 12 M1 22523 HUMAN SEXUALITY 1/23/2012 Anthony Powell
apowell@peralta.edu
Orientation: Fri, 1/27, 2-4pm, D178.
RLEST 7A M1 24310 REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL 1/23/2012 Joanna Ratkovich
jratkovich@peralta.edu